Music Department Emails

Bernice Fleischer: bfleisc@schools.nyc.gov

Instrumental

Vocal

Krystyna Berman

kberman3@schools.nyc.gov

Kevin Blancq

cblancq@schools.nyc.gov 

Jonathan Bloomfield

jbloomfield2@laguardiahs.org

David Blumenthal

dblumenthal@schools.nyc.gov

Gary Fogel

gfogel@schools.nyc.gov

Joseph Meyers

jmeyers7@schools.nyc.gov

Kimberly Roof

kroof@schools.nyc.gov

Valentina Shohdy

vshohdy@schools.nyc.gov

Richard Titone

rtitone2@schools.nyc.gov

Robert Apostle

rapostl@schools.nyc.gov

Jana Ballard

jballard@schools.nyc.gov

Jeanne Cascio

jcascio@schools.nyc.gov

John Hamilton

jhamilt5@schools.nyc.gov

Flora Kirou

fkirou@schools.nyc.gov

Dawn Jones

djones@laguardiahs.org

Darryl Jordan

djordan8@schools.nyc.gov

Jonah Piali

jpiali@laguardiahs.org

Mary Ann Swerdfeger

mswerdfeger@schools.nyc.gov